Greenwich here I come!

Okay, it’s the night before Greenwich. I’m on the bus back from Reading after an absolutely fantastic few days of drinking and raving with friends. Time to get back on track with the project and put in all the time I possibly have again.

The good news is that I WILL be going to Greenwich tomorrow! I managed to find two friends to come along with me as I was telling them about this project during Reading. They were pretty impressed with what they heard and persuaded me to go to Greenwich and asked if they could come along. I was really excited by this and luckily, I spotted that a few people had dropped out of the Greenwich event so this meant that I was able to attend the event with my friends 🙂

Here’s a brief introduction to the friends that will be travelling with me tomorrow:

Antonio is currently a student and is going to University of York this September. He will be studying English, and I’m very happy for him as he’s managed to get a place at such a high ranked university after a hard last few years.

Sam currently works in retail. He doesn’t plan on going to university just yet, but he has an interest in this project and owns many portable devices. I have decided to ask him to be a tester for Notedump before I launch everything. He’s not technical, but will be able to test the functionality of this application on his devices.

Time to buy travel for tomorrow. Train is just too expensive for me to pay for everyone, so a bus it is. I’m really excited for this now! I will update this blog as soon as I get back from Greenwich. Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

